Term Dates

TERM DATES

Aston St Mary's C of E Primary School Term dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 2 September 2021 to Tuesday 21 December 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Occasional DaySCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 29 November 2021

SPRING TERM

Thursday 6th January 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

HALF TERM

Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

SUMMER TERM

Wednesday 20 April 2022 to Wednesday 20 July 2022

HALF TERM

Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

INSET DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Wednesday 5  January 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022 and Friday 22 July 2022

JUBILEE DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

Wednesday 20 June 2022

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/23

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 5th September 2022 to Wednesday 21st December 2022

HALF TERM

Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Occasional Day – SCHOOL CLOSED – Monday 28th November 2022

SPRING TERM

Thursday 5th January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

HALF TERM

Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 18th April 2023 to Wednesday 19 July 2023

HALF TERM

Monday 29th  May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

INSET DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Thursday 1st September 2022 and Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 17th April 2023

Thursday 20th July 2023 and Friday 21st July 2023

 

TIMES OF THE SCHOOL DAY

Times may vary on Monday and Friday when the school day works around our P.E. provision.

Aston St Mary's School
8.45 - 8.55 Registration Opens
10.45 - 11.00 Break Time
12.00 - 1.00 Lunch Time
2.45 - 3.00 KS1 Afternoon Break Time
3.15 End of School

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close